RTA Board

RTA Board meetings are generally held every other month on the first Wednesday of the month at 8:30 am in the Board of Supervisor’s Chambers. During COVID-19 all meetings are online via Zoom.

Specific dates and locations and Zoom information are included in each Agenda, published prior to each meeting. Each agenda also includes minutes from the previous board meeting. RTA board meetings are televised and available online at www.slo-span.org

2021 Board of Directors
Heather Moreno City of Atascadero
Andy Pease City of San Luis Obispo
Debbie Arnold Board of Supervisors, District 5
John Peschong Board of Supervisors, District 1  – President*
Bruce Gibson Board of Supervisors, District 2
Dawn Ortiz Legg Board of Supervisors, District 3
Lynn Compton Board of Supervisors, District 4
Karen Bright City of Grover Beach
Fred Strong City of Paso Robles
Ed Waage City of Pismo Beach, Vice President*
Jimmy Paulding City of Arroyo Grande
John Headding City of Morro Bay
*Executive Committee Members

2021 Board Meetings

  • January 6, 2021
  • March 3, 2021
  • May 5, 2021
  • July 7, 2021
  • September 1, 2021
  • November 3, 2021
  • December 1, 2021

Additional meetings may be held if needed.

For further information about RTA Board Meetings, please contact the RTA Administration at (805) 781-4833.