SoCo Transit Board Members & Meetings


The South County Transit (SoCo Transit) Board of Directors meet quarterly at the Arroyo Grande City Hall Annex, 215 E. Branch Street at 1:30 PM. Board meetings are held quarterly.

2020 Board Members
Lynn Compton Board of Supervisors District 4
Barbara Nichols City of Grover Beach: Board President
Sheila Blake City of Pismo Beach
Jimmy Paulding City of Arroyo Grande, Board Vice President

Board Agendas are posted at least 72 hours ahead of the meeting dates.


2020 Board Meeting Dates

  • January 22, 2020
  • April 22 2020
  • July 22, 2020
  • October 21, 2020