Staff

 

Employee of the Quarter Greg!

 


Nominate your favorite driver or RTA, SoCo Transit or Paso Express employee as “Employee of the Quarter

Geoff Straw

Executive Director
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4472
gstraw@slorta.org

Tania Arnold

Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Director, EEO Officer, Title VI Coordinator & DBE Liaison Officer
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4397
tarnold@slorta.org

Andy Wyly

Manager, Maintenance & Facilities
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4835
awyly@slorta.org

Omar McPherson

Operations Manager
(805) 541-2228 ext. 1171
omcpherson@slorta.org

Shelly Horton

Lead Operations Supervisor
(805) 541-2228 ext. 1332
mkubel@slorta.org

Mary Gardner

Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
(805) 541-2228 ext. 2706
mgardner@slorta.org

Melissa Mudgett

Grants & Finance Manager
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4467
mmudgett@slorta.org

Shelby Walker

Human Resources Officer
(805) 541-2228 ext. 1292
swalker@slorta.org

Patricia Grimes

Manager, Safety & Training
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4836
pgrimes@slorta.org

Carol Woodard

Mobility Specialist & Bus Operator Instructor
(805) 541-2228 ext. 1170
cwoodard@slorta.org

Erin Newman

Accounting Technician
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4834
enewman@slorta.org

Vicki Ayala

Accounting Technician – Maintenance
(805) 541-2228 ext. 1269
vayala@slorta.org

Tina Halterman

Administrative Assistant
(805) 541-2228 ext. 4833
thalterman@slorta.org

 



Nominate your favorite driver or RTA or  SoCo Transit employee as “Employee of the Quarter