Staff

Geoff Straw

Executive Director
(805) 781-4472
gstraw@slorta.org

Tania Arnold

Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Director, Administration EEO Officer, Title VI Coordinator & DBE Liaison Officer
(805) 781-4397
tarnold@slorta.org

Phil Moores

Manager, Operations
(805) 781-4467
pmoores@slorta.org

David Roessler

Manager, Maintenance & Facilities
(805) 781-4835
droessler@slorta.org

Omar McPherson

Manager, Grants
(805) 781-1171
omcpherson@slorta.org

Mary Gardner

Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
(805) 788-2706
mgardner@slorta.org

Trena Wilson

Administrative Assistant, Finance
(805) 781-4834
twilson@slorta.org

Shelly Kubel

Lead Operations Supervisor
(805) 781-1332
mkubel@slorta.org

Leslie Sanchez

Human Resources Officer
(805) 781-1292
lsanchez@slorta.org

Patricia Grimes

Manager, Safety & Training
(805) 781-4836
pgrimes@slorta.org

Shelby Walker

Administrative Assistant
(805) 781-4833
swalker@slorta.org

Michael Seden-Hansen

Special Projects Coordinator
(805) 781-1147
mseden-hansen@slorta.org

 Carol Woodard

Mobility Specialist & Bus Operator Instructor
(805) 781-1170
cwoodard@slorta.org



Nominate your favorite driver or RTA, SCT or Paso Express employee as “Employee of the Quarter