Staff

Geoff Straw

Executive Director
(805) 781-4472
gstraw@slorta.org

Tania Arnold

Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Director, Administration EEO Officer, Title VI Coordinator & DBE Liaison Officer
(805) 781-4397
tarnold@slorta.org

 David Roessler

Manager, Maintenance & Facilities
(805) 781-4835
droessler@slorta.org

Omar McPherson

Operations Manager
(805) 781-1171
omcpherson@slorta.org

Mary Gardner

Manager, Marketing and Community Relations
(805) 788-2706
mgardner@slorta.org

Justin Kobielusz

Accounting Technician
(805) 781-4834
jkobielusz@slorta.org

Shelly Kubel

Lead Operations Supervisor
(805) 781-1332
mkubel@slorta.org

Kayleigh McLeod

Human Resources Officer
(805) 781-1292
kmcleod@slorta.org

Patricia Grimes

Manager, Safety & Training
(805) 781-4836
pgrimes@slorta.org

Chelsea Sperakos

Administrative Assistant
(805) 781-4833
csperakos@slorta.org

Carol Woodard

Mobility Specialist & Bus Operator Instructor
(805) 781-1170
cwoodard@slorta.org



Nominate your favorite driver or RTA, SCT or Paso Express employee as “Employee of the Quarter